We Are pleased to announce the 2022 Richland County Livestock Sale Committee Scholarships winners. This year we had very qualified applicants and awarded nine scholarships. Our selected scholars are: Savanna Harriman, Nicole Cook, Aubrey Hoffman, Mariah Cook, Megan Lindenberger, Geordan Wheitner, Ethan Staley, Ryan Dick and Adam Niese.

The Richland County Livestock Committee established this scholarship to support Richland County Jr. Fair participants who have demonstrated a commitment to their market livestock projects, have achieved positive academic records, show above and beyond involvement in their fair, schools and community. This scholarship is intended to help students reach their educational goals and can be applied toward any education-related costs.

Congratulations to all for an outstanding set of applications and best wishes for a productive and successful academic year.


Sponsor an event or a whole day of the fair.


Don’t miss your favorite event!


Check out vendors that will be at the fair.